Bromley District Campsite

Wilberforce – https://www.bromleyscouts.org/our-campsite

Scout Sites By Location

Bromley

Cudham Shaws – https://www.cudhamshaws.site

Waylands Scout Campsite, near Biggin Hill, TN16 2HR – http://www.waylandscampsite.com

Croydon

Bears Wood – https://www.croydonscouting.org.uk/campsite/bears-wood-camp-site

Frylands Wood – https://www.frylandswood.co.uk

Pinewood – https://www.croydonscouting.org.uk/pinewood-scout-centre

Essex

Thriftwood Scout Campsite & Activity Centre, Brentwood, CM13 2DP – http://www.thriftwood.org.uk

Hertfordshire

Danemead Scout Campsite, Broxbourne, EN11 8GG – https://danemeadcampsite.org.uk

Tolmers Activity Centre, Cuffley, EN6 4JS – https://www.tolmers.org.uk

Kent

Hopehill Campsite, Meopham, DA13 0QJ – https://www.graveshamscouts.org.uk/hopehill-campsite

Southwark

The Fort, Dulwich, SE21 7LH – https://southlondonscouts.org.uk/fort-where-it-all-happens

Surrey

Bentley Copse Activity Centre, Guildford, Surrey, GU5 9JH – https://www.bentleycopse.org.uk

Sussex

Broadstone Warren, near East Grinstead, Sussex, RH18 5JS – https://www.scoutadventures.org.uk/centre/broadstone-warren

Tower Hamlets

Docklands Scout Project, based in the Isle of Dogs, offer accommodation on their headquarters training ship, ‘Lord Amory’. A water activity weekend can also be booked. https://www.lordamory.org

Girl Guiding

Blackland Farm Girl Guiding Activity Centre, East Grinstead, Sussex, RH19 4HP –  https://girlguidingactivitycentres.org.uk/centre/blackland-farm/

Other Providers

Bowles Rocks Activity Centre, Tunbridge Wells, TN3 9LW – https://bowles.rocks/clubs-and-youth-groups/residential-courses-for-clubs-and-youth-groups/

Kingswood Activity Centres (closest is Ashford, Kent, TN25 4AJ) – https://www.kingswood.co.uk/groups/uniforms

PGL Activity Centres (closest are Marchants Hill, Surrey and Windmill Hill, East Sussex) – https://www.pgl.co.uk/en-gb/group-residentials/cubs-and-scouts

Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls